CONNECT WITH SINGERSROOM

Singersroom Logo

Singersroom Hip Hop Music

Kat Dahlia - Clocks

Kat Dahlia - Clocks

Mon, Aug 05, 2013 in Hip Hop Music

After getting arrested for DUI and serving a little time in lock up, newcomer Kat Dahlia is back on her music grind, issuing the brand new single "Clocks."

READ MORE
Lauryn Hill - Neurotic Society (Compulsory Mix)

Lauryn Hill - Neurotic Society (Compulsory Mix)

Sat, May 04, 2013 in Hip Hop Music

Lauryn Hill unleashes the new song in the name of "Neurotic Society (Compulsory Mix)," her first offering since signing a new record deal with Sony Music.

READ MORE
Rashad - Burgundy Whips [EXCLUSIVE]

Rashad - Burgundy Whips [EXCLUSIVE]

Thu, Mar 14, 2013 in Hip Hop Music

Rashad continues to solidify whatever he touches and makes it shine.

READ MORE
Chris Brown - Till I Die Feat. Big Sean and Wiz Khalifa

Chris Brown - Till I Die Feat. Big Sean and Wiz Khalifa

Wed, Apr 11, 2012 in Hip Hop Music

Here is the brand new single "Till I Die" from Chris Brown off his forthcoming fifth studio album 'Fortune.' The hip-hop-driven cut, which serves as Brown's second single, features rappers Big Sean and Wiz Khalifa.

READ MORE
DJ Khaled - Take It to the Head Ft. Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne

DJ Khaled - Take It to the Head Ft. Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne

Thu, Mar 29, 2012 in Hip Hop Music

READ MORE
50 Cent - Girls Go Wild Feat. Jeremih [EXPLICIT]

50 Cent - Girls Go Wild Feat. Jeremih [EXPLICIT]

Tue, Jan 03, 2012 in Hip Hop Music

READ MORE
Fat Joe - Another Round Feat. Chris Brown

Fat Joe - Another Round Feat. Chris Brown

Thu, Oct 20, 2011 in Hip Hop Music

READ MORE
Drake - Make Me Proud Feat. Nicki Minaj

Drake - Make Me Proud Feat. Nicki Minaj

Fri, Oct 14, 2011 in Hip Hop Music

READ MORE
Rick Ross - You The Boss Feat. Nicki Minaj

Rick Ross - You The Boss Feat. Nicki Minaj

Wed, Oct 05, 2011 in Hip Hop Music

READ MORE
Yung Berg - Shawty You Can Get It Ft. Mia Rey & Driicky Graham

Yung Berg - Shawty You Can Get It Ft. Mia Rey & Driicky Graham

Fri, Sep 09, 2011 in Hip Hop Music

READ MORE
Lil Wayne - Mirror Feat. Bruno Mars

Lil Wayne - Mirror Feat. Bruno Mars

Thu, Aug 25, 2011 in Hip Hop Music

READ MORE
Kanye West and Jay-Z - Lift Off Feat. Beyonce

Kanye West and Jay-Z - Lift Off Feat. Beyonce

Tue, Aug 09, 2011 in Hip Hop Music

READ MORE

Facebook Popup Widget