Singersroom Logo

Brutha Picks "She's Gone" As New Single

Singersroom Wed, Feb 11, 2009
Brutha Picks "She's Gone" As New Single
R&B group and former BET reality stars Brutha have selected the "She's Gone" as their new single.

"She's Gone," taken from Brutha's self titled debut, follows the Fabolous adorned single "I Can't Hear The Music".

Brutha's self-titled debut hit stores in December.

According to Def Jam, Brutha's new single is also available for free on

Around The Web

Singersroom: More In News